I’m troubled by this (via Vaka Design)

Posted: June 4, 2010 in Uncategorized

This child needs to learn to buy better beer.

I'm troubled by this I find this a bit troubling: Early last night (after a week at a Texan-driven pace),  I was cooked, and so I lay down on the couch before addressing dinner.   And I might have been a bit whiny.  And pathetic. "I'm tiiiiirred.  And there isn't any blankey on this couch.  And my teacup is empty.   And there's still so much to dooooo, and I'm tiiiiired.  And I can't go grocery shopping until I shower, and I'm too whiny to shower." Isn't that attract … Read More

via Vaka Design

Leave a Reply

